Privacy Policy
(Version: 19.03.2021)


Declaration on the duty to provide information

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.


Contact with us

If you contact us using the form on the website or by email, your data will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the request and in case of follow-up questions. This data will not be viewed by third parties, nor will we pass it on without your consent.


Cookies

Use of cookies

This website uses various HTTP cookies to store personal data. Cookies are digital data packets that are used to exchange data between the web browser and server. This data is only used in combination with web applications such as plugins, analysis tools and online shops.

A distinction is made between first-party (direct) or third-party (indirect) cookies. Third-party cookies are, for example, Google Analytics or Facebook Pixel data.

Example of cookie data:

  • Name: _fp
  • Running time: 1 year
  • Field of application: observation of buying behavior
  • Example value: 1012929388123998316655

Cookies are then further divided into 3 subcategories, depending on their function.

  • strictly necessary cookies (for basic functions)
  • functional cookies (ensuring website performance)
  • targeted cookies (improve the user experience)

By using cookies, your browser is immediately recognized on repeated visits. This offers you as a visitor a more user-friendly environment. As a result, web applications, images and information are loaded faster. Some cookies remain on your device until you delete them yourself in your browser settings.

View and delete cookie settings

You can quickly and easily find out which cookies are stored in your browser. You can also change or delete the settings of cookies. Find out more about your browser here: cookiesandyou.com

If you do not want cookies to be stored on your end device, you can configure your browser so that it informs you each time cookies are to be set and that they are only installed with permission. Cookies that are already on your device can be deleted, changed or deactivated at any time. You can find a lot of information on this topic if you google for example the terms "delete cookies".

If you decide to deactivate or delete all cookies, the smooth functioning of the website, pages, web shop and web applications can no longer be guaranteed.


Google Analytics

This website uses the Google Analytics service of the American company Google Inc. with headquarters in 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses targeted cookies for this.

Example of Google Analytics cookie data:

  • Name: _ga
  • Running time: 1 year
  • Field of application: website visitors and tracking
  • Example value: GA1.2.32343453535.1234535880111
  • Name: _gid
  • Running time: 1 year
  • Field of application: website visitors and tracking
  • Example value: GA1.2.32343453535.1234535880111
  • Name: _gat_gtag_UA
  • Running time: 3 minute
  • Field of application: Integration of Google Analytics with Google Tag Manager
  • Example value: 3

You can find more information about Google Analytics here: marketingplatform.google.com or support.google.com

Pseudonymization of data

We are constantly busy improving our offer and presence within the framework of the GDPR. The privacy of our customers and users is very important to us, which is why we pseudonymize and encrypt them. The processing of the data is based on the legal provisions of §96 Paragraph 3 TKG as well as Art. 6 EU-GDPR Paragraph 1 lit a (consent) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

Deactivate Google Analytics data query

To end the data query by Google Analytics, you have to download and install the following browser add-on: tools.google.com

By installing the plugin, Google Analytics JavaScript files will not be executed (analytics.js, dc.js, ga, js). All websites and user-related data recorded by Google Analytics, as well as their further processing, can also be deactivated.

Addition to Google Analytics and data processing

We have a direct customer contract with Google to use Google Analytics. In connection with the concluded customer contract, we have also accepted the "Addition on data processing" for Google Analytics.

You can find more about the Google Analytics add-on for data processing here: support.google.com

Demographic reports on characteristics and interests with Google Analytics

Google Analytics has been configured so that we can use it to generate advertising reports. Demographic data and interests collected in this way contain information on age, interests, gender and user behavior. All data is anonymized, i.e. not people assign. This enables us to create a better picture of our visitors with the help of the anonymized data. You can find more about Google's advertising function here: support.google.com

In order to stop using the recorded data, activities and information, you must deactivate the checkbox in your Google Account under "Advertising settings". You can find more information on deactivating activities and information here: adssettings.google.com


Your rights

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is the data protection authority.

 Auf Deutsch Wechseln

Datenschutzerklärung
(Version: 19.03.2021)


Erklärung zur Informationspflicht

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf der Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie auf unserer Website über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung.


Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie uns über das Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail kontaktieren, werden Ihre Daten von uns zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage und bei weiteren Fragen gespeichert. Diese Daten werden weder von Dritten eingesehen noch ohne Ihre Zustimmung weitergegeben.


Cookies

Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet verschiedene HTTP-Cookies, um personenbezogene Daten zu speichern. Cookies sind digitale Datenpakete, mit denen Daten zwischen dem Webbrowser und dem Server ausgetauscht werden. Diese Daten werden nur in Kombination mit Webanwendungen wie Plugins, Analysetools und Online-Shops verwendet.

Es wird zwischen Erstanbieter-Cookies (direkt) oder Drittanbieter-Cookies (indirekt) unterschieden. Cookies von Drittanbietern sind beispielsweise Google Analytics- oder Facebook Pixel-Daten.

Beispiel für Cookie-Daten:

  • Name: _fp
  • Laufzeit: 1 Jahr
  • Anwendungsbereich: Beobachtung des Kaufverhaltens
  • Beispielwert: 1012929388123998316655

Cookies are then further divided into 3 subcategories, depending on their function.

  • unbedingt notwendige Cookies (für Grundfunktionen)
  • funktionale Cookies (Gewährleistung der Website-Leistung)
  • gezielte Cookies (Verbesserung der Benutzererfahrung)

Durch die Verwendung von Cookies wird Ihr Browser bei wiederholten Besuchen sofort erkannt. Dies bietet Ihnen als Besucher eine benutzerfreundlichere Umgebung. Dadurch werden Webanwendungen, Bilder und Informationen schneller geladen. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Gerät, bis Sie sie selbst in Ihren Browsereinstellungen löschen.

Cookie-Einstellungen anzeigen und löschen

Sie können schnell und einfach herausfinden, welche Cookies in Ihrem Browser gespeichert sind. Sie können auch die Einstellungen von Cookies ändern oder löschen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über Ihren Browser: cookiesandyou.com

Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden, können Sie Ihren Browser so konfigurieren, dass er Sie jedes Mal informiert, wenn Cookies gesetzt werden sollen, und dass sie nur mit Genehmigung installiert werden. Cookies, die sich bereits auf Ihrem Gerät befinden, können jederzeit gelöscht, geändert oder deaktiviert werden. Sie können viele Informationen zu diesem Thema finden, wenn Sie beispielsweise die Begriffe "Cookies löschen" googeln.

Wenn Sie alle Cookies deaktivieren oder löschen, kann das reibungslose Funktionieren der Website, der Seiten, des Webshops und der Webanwendungen nicht mehr garantiert werden.


Google Analytics

Diese Website verwendet das Google Analytics Service der amerikanischen Firma Google Inc. mit Firmensitz in 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics benutzt dabei zielgerichtete Cookies.

Beispiel von Google Analytics Cookiedaten:

  • Name: _ga
  • Laufzeit: 1 Jahr
  • Anwendungsbereich: Webseitenbesucher und Tracking
  • Beispielwert: GA1.2.32343453535.1234535880111
  • Name: _gid
  • Laufzeit: 1 Jahr
  • Anwendungsbereich: Webseitenbesucher und Tracking
  • Beispielwert: GA1.2.32343453535.1234535880111
  • Name: _gat_gtag_UA
  • Running time: 3 minute
  • Anwendungsbereich: Integration von Google Analytics mit Google Tag Manager
  • Beispielwert: 3

Weitere Informationen zu Google Analytics finden Sie hier: marketingplatform.google.com oder support.google.com

Pseudonymisierung von Daten

Wir sind ständig damit beschäftigt, unser Angebot und Präsens im Rahmen der DSGVO zu verbessern. Die Privatsphäre unserer Kunden und Nutzer ist uns sehr wichtig, deswegen pseudonymisieren und verschlüsseln wir diese. Die Verarbeitung der Daten basiert auf der Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des §96 Abs 3 TKG sowie dem Art. 6 EU-DSGVO Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Google Analytics Datenabfrage deaktivieren

Um die Datenabfrage durch Google Analytics zu beenden, müssen Sie folgendes Browser Add-on herunterladen und installieren: tools.google.com

Durch das Installieren des Plugins werden Google Analytics JavaScript Dateien nicht ausgeführt (analytics.js, dc.js, ga,js). Es können auch sämtliche von Google Analytics erfassten Webseiten und nutzerbezogenen Daten, so wie deren weitere Verarbeitung deaktiviert werden.

Zusatz zu Google Analytics und der Datenverarbeitung

Wir haben einen direkten Kundenvertrag mit Google zur Verwendung von Google Analytics. Im Zusammenhang mit dem geschlossenen Kundenvertrag haben wir auch den „Zusatz zur Datenverarbeitung“ für Google Analytics akzeptiert.

Mehr zum Google Analytics Zusatz zur Datenverarbeitung finden Sie hier: support.google.com

Demographie Berichte zu Merkmalen und Interessen mit Google Analytics

Google Analytics wurde so konfiguriert, dass wir Werbeberichte damit erstellen können. Damit erhobene demographische Daten und Interessen beinhalten dabei Informationen zu Alter, Interessen, Geschlecht und Nutzerverhalten. Alle Daten sind anonymisiert, sprich nicht Personen zuzuordnen. Dadurch können wir uns mit Hilfe der anonymisierten Daten ein besseres Bild unserer Besucher erstellen. Mehr über die Werbefunktion von Google findest du hier: support.google.com

Um die Nutzung der aufgezeichneten Daten, Aktivitäten und Informationen zu beenden müssen Sie in Ihrem Google Konto unter „Einstellungen für Werbung“ die Checkbox deaktivieren. Mehr Informationen zur Deaktivierung von Aktivitäten und Informationen finden Sie hier: adssettings.google.com


Ihre Rechte

Grundsätzlich haben Sie das Recht auf Information, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzgesetz verstößt oder Ihre Datenschutzansprüche anderweitig verletzt wurden, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

 Switch To English